Mülheim a. d. Ruhr

OUR ROOMSCosy, warm and modern

Single room from € 78Standard - for single use

Breakfast and taxes included.
Naturally, our rooms have a high standard of accommodation. Each room comes with bath/shower/toilet, hair-dryer, radio, cable TV and direct-dial telephone as well as a free Wi-Fi account. Additionally, the entire hotel is equipped with soundproof windows.



Double room from € 88Komfort - for single use

Breakfast and taxes included.
Most of the rooms face the garden. Naturally, all rooms have a high standard of accommodation. Each room comes with bath/shower/toilet, hair-dryer, radio, cable TV and direct-dial telephone as well as a free Wi-Fi connection. Additionally, the entire hotel is equipped with soundproof windows.



Double room from € 88Standard

Breakfast and taxes included.
Naturally, our rooms have a high standard of accommodation. Each room comes with bath/shower/toilet, hair-dryer, radio, cable TV and direct-dial telephone as well as a free Wi-Fi account. Additionally, the entire hotel is equipped with soundproof windows.



Double room from € 98Komfort

Breakfast and taxes included.
Most of the rooms face the garden. Naturally, all rooms have a high standard of accommodation. Each room comes with bath/shower/toilet, hair-dryer, radio, cable TV and direct-dial telephone as well as a free Wi-Fi connection. Additionally, the entire hotel is equipped with soundproof windows.


 


 

Basic equipment

  • bath/shower/toilet
  • hair-dryer
  • cable TV
  • flatscreen TV
  • direct-dial telephone
  • Wi-Fi (free)
  • soundproof windows
  • breakfast buffet
  • winter garden
  • laundry and ironing service
  • parking garage

Mülheim a. d. Ruhr

Unsere ZimmerWohnlich, warm und modern

Doppelzimmer ab 78€Standard - zur Einzelnutzung

inkl. Frühstück und MwSt.
Alle Räume verfügen selbstverständlich über eine gehobene Ausstattung. Bad/Dusche/WC, Fön, Radio, Kabel-TV und Durchwahltelefon sind genauso Standard wie kostenloses WLAN. Zusätzlich ist das gesamte Hotel mit Schallschutzfenstern ausgestattet.



Doppelzimmer ab 88€Komfort - zur Einzelnutzung

inkl. Frühstück und MwSt.
Der überwiegende Teil der Zimmer ist zum Garten gelegen. Alle Räume verfügen selbstverständlich über eine gehobene Ausstattung. Bad/Dusche/WC, Fön, Radio, Kabel-TV und Durchwahltelefon sind genauso Standard wie kostenloses WLAN. Zusätzlich ist das gesamte Hotel mit Schallschutzfenstern ausgestattet.



Doppelzimmer ab 88€Standard

inkl. Frühstück und MwSt.
Alle Räume verfügen selbstverständlich über eine gehobene Ausstattung. Bad/Dusche/WC, Fön, Radio, Kabel-TV und Durchwahltelefon sind genauso Standard wie kostenloses WLAN. Zusätzlich ist das gesamte Hotel mit Schallschutzfenstern ausgestattet.



Doppelzimmer ab 98€Komfort

inkl. Frühstück und MwSt.
Der überwiegende Teil der Zimmer ist zum Garten gelegen. Alle Räume verfügen selbstverständlich über eine gehobene Ausstattung. Bad/Dusche/WC, Fön, Radio, Kabel-TV und Durchwahltelefon sind genauso Standard wie kostenloses WLAN. Zusätzlich ist das gesamte Hotel mit Schallschutzfenstern ausgestattet.


 


 

Grundausstattung

  • Bad/Dusche/WC
  • Fön
  • Kabel-TV
  • Flatscreen-TV
  • Durchwahltelefon
  • WLAN (kostenlos)
  • Schallschutzfenster
  • Frühstücksbuffet
  • Wintergarten
  • Wäsche- und Bügelservice
  • Parkplätze